Introductions anyone?

This is where you will find all the information about getting up and running with us!

Moderator: Moderator

David
Highball Staff

Introductions anyone?

Post by David »

In an effort to get to know the members of our community post a few lines about yourself below. :)
David
Highball Run8 Staff Member
Instrument Rated Commercial Pilot
Train Enthusiast

Computer Specs:
Intel Core i7 9700K Coffee Lake 3.6 Ghz| Nvidia GeForce GTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 | 16GB RAM | Windows 10 64 Bit
David
Highball Staff

Re: Introductions anyone?

Post by David »

Hi Everyone I'm Robert, one of the staff members here at Highball! I am a railroad enthusiast. I am also an Instrument Rated Private pilot working towards getting my commercial pilot's certificate. I reside in the San Francisco Bay area in Northern California. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, canoeing, and of course rail fanning. I've been using Run 8 from day 1 (I literately bought it within hours of it being released). I have over 8 years of experience in simulator based communities both in train simulator and flight simulator environments. That being said I'm very excited to be here as a staff member and look forward to running with all of you and assisting you with anything you may need.
David
Train Enthusiast

Computer Specs:
Intel Core i7 9700K Coffee Lake 3.6 Ghz| Nvidia GeForce GTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 | 16GB RAM | Windows 10 64 Bit
amtrack505
Trainee

Post by amtrack505 »